The Nanyang Technological University Students’ Union (NTUSU) Council is the legislative branch of the Union. The Council debates and reviews policies, ensuring all Union’s policies and functions are consistent with the objectives of the Union. In addition, the Council supervises and ensures the Union meets all its legal and financial obligations.

The Council comprises of the Presidents of all Constituent Clubs, Vice Presidents from Non-Academic Constituent Clubs and the NTUSU Executive Committee. All members of the Council are elected by their respective constituency to represent them and their interests in the Union.

The Council is led by the Council Chairperson and he or she ensures that the objectives of the Council are carried out correctly and appropriately.


Name Club Position Email Address
Johan Ezran Trainee Teachers’ Club TTC President / Council Chairperson
Mao Xi Yun Accountancy and Business Club President
Mavis Lim Shi Min Art, Design and Media Student Club President
Chua Ying Xuan Asian School of the Environment Club President
Shivavaruman Durairaj Biological Sciences Club President SHIV0013@E.NTU.EDU.SG
Liu Tianchi Civil and Environmental Engineering Club President
Andrew John Lim Wee Tong Communication and Information Club President
Randy Lim Wei Lun Computer Science and Engineering Club President
Eng Shuo Ying Cultural Activities Club President
See Jing Xuan Cultural Activities Club Vice President
Sufia Bte Zulkifli Electrical and Electronic Engineering Club President
Jau Teng Zhi Luke Materials Science and Engineering Club President
Benedict Yeo Lehao Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Club President
Leow Yan Yang School of Chemical and Biological Engineering Club President
Shia Zheng Zhe Darwin School of Humanities Club President
Goh Soo Yong School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences Club President
Lee Hsin Chong School of Social Sciences Club President
Tan Kian Meng Sports Club President
Ler Wan Him Sports Club Vice President
Lee Cheok Hon Students Medical Society President
Jessica Lim Jiaying Welfare Services Club President
Ong Yun Mei Welfare Services Club Vice President


Executive Committee

Name Position Email Address
Edward Lim Xun Qian President
Chow Jin Hui Vice-President (Business & Corporate Communications)
Victor Chia Wei Keat Vice-President (Welfare and Student Activities)
Ling Li Hui Rebecca Honorary General Secretary
Rebekah Leong Bao Ying Honorary Financial Secretary
Foong Wai Yan Amanda Finance Executive
Vaya Bundawi Welfare Executive (Student Life)
Sheena Lee Jia En Welfare Executive (Development)
Lim Fang Ying, Adabelle Orientation Executive
Koh Lung Kuang Orientation Associate Executive
Vanessa Ong Wei Ting Student Engagement Executive
Denise Jang Wen Sze Business Projects Executive
Kee Khin Hong Corporate Liaison Executive
Lam Kian Meng, Shawn Corporate Communications Executive (Branding)
Teo Wei Chi, Nicholas Corporate Communications Executive (Relations)
Lee Yan Ling Human Resource Executive
Chong Le Wen Operations Executive
Ang Joon Kit Eugene Information & Research Executive

NTUSU 27th Council